Adults:
Children:
FIND A ROOM

Music on the Mountain Lifts You Up!

 In Events, Family Activities, What To Do

Each year the Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park highlights “Music on the Mountain” for the summer season.  Anyone can ride the tram up the mountain for free in exchange for a canned food donation benefitting the LIFT UP Pantry.  Not only will you lift the spirits of a local in need, but you’ll be “lifted up” literally to the most fantastic views in town for an evening of summer fun.  This is a fantastic outing for the whole family and it’s just a five minute walk to the tram from the BEST WESTERN Antlers.  What are you waiting for?

CAN-FOR-A-TRAM starts at 4pm, Music is from 6 – 10pm

  • Friday May 23, 2014 Summer Kickoff Concert Dr. Robert
  • Saturday May 31, 2014 Night Plane
  • Saturday June 7, 2014 Poser
  • Saturday June 14, 2014 The Bobby Mason Band
  • Saturday August 9, 2014 Fifty50
  • Saturday August 16, 2014 Already Gone
  • Saturday August 23, 2014 Caleb Dean Band
  • Saturday September 6, 2014 The Goodman Band
  • Sunday September 7, 2014 Christian Music Concert
  • Saturday September 13, 2014 Let Them Roar
  • Saturday September 20, 2014 Missing Link Band
Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Glenwood Hot Springs PoolGlenwood Springs Downtown Market